We are pleased to offer online registration for the upcoming 2017 Aurora Summer Open. Online registration is handled by OmniPong system which allows you to modify your registration after it has been completed and make one payment for multiple family members. Payments are handled by PayPal using credit card or PayPal account. If you are not familiar with it here is a short short OmniPong tutorial.

Click *Here* if you are not registered with OmniPong to begin the registration process. After you are registered, you will be able to enroll in the tournament, and enter your events.

Click *Here* if you are already registered with OmniPong to log into your account, and enroll in the tournament or update your entry.

Waiting List

U-600 – Behkrokh Nazeri, Brendan Zimmer

U-1000 – Ryan Santos, Ishan Arakoni

U-1200 – Ryan Santos, Ishan Arakoni

U-1400 –

U-1600 – Shreedhar Ranabhat, Aaron Tenenbaum, Erico Hara

U-1700 – Aaron Tenenbaum, Ian He

U-1800 – Shreedhar Ranabhat, Ian He

U-1900 – Divya Chalise

U-2000 –

U-2200 – Harsh Khandelwal, Ihor Falchuk, Sasha Veljkovic, Jinghao Li

U-2400 – Alex Averin, Alex Penkhasov, Harsh Khandelwal, Sasha Veljkovic, Luis Serrano, Jinghao Li

Open Singles – Jim Gableman, Alex Averin, Alex Penkhasov, Harsh Khandelwal, Luis Serrano

Registered Players